Sustainable quality

ADAPTATION

Because we design our products in partnership with appliance manufacturers, installers and distributors, our products are adapted to the appliance specificities and to the needs of the professionals, for an easy and safe installation.

INNOVATION

Our research and design department has taken out several patents on our products. We have recently designed high performance smoke pipes for renewable energies such as pellet stoves, and for energy-saving appliances such as condensing boilers.

OPTIMIZATION

We also work on redesigning products and parts from the existing range, in order to increase their performances, simplify their installation and improve their appearance.

ANTICIPATION

Thanks to our research and development team, we can test the main specificities of our products beyond the legal requirements, and permanently monitor the regulation changes in order to anticipate the evolutions of the market.

Qualité durable

ADEQUATION

Nous concevons nos produits en partenariat avec les fabricants d’appareil, les installateurs et les distributeurs. Nous les adaptons ainsi aux caractéristiques des appareils et aux besoins des professionnels afin de simplifier la pose, en toute sécurité.

INNOVATION

Notre service recherche et développement a déposé une dizaine de brevets sur nos produits. Dernièrement, nous avons conçus de nouveaux conduits de fumée à très haute performance pour les énergies renouvelables, comme les poêles à granulés de bois et les solutions économes en énergie comme les chaudières à condensation.

OPTIMISATION

Notre effort se porte aussi sur la reconception des produits et accessoires des gammes existantes pour augmenter leur performance, simplifier leur installation et améliorer leur esthétique.

ANTICIPATION

Notre équipe de recherche et développement nous permet de tester les caractéristiques essentielles de nos productions au-delà des exigences normatives et pratique une veille permanente de l’évolution des normes ce qui nous permet d’anticiper les évolutions du marché.